Auction Dates

Please find below a list of our upcoming auction dates. If you would like any further information regarding any of our auction dates or properties for those dates please contact us.

Upcoming Auctions

Monday 30th January 2017
Monday 27th February 2017
Monday 27th March 2017
Friday 28th April 2017
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Monday 26th June 2017
Monday 31st July 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 11th December 2017

 

Auction Venues

All of our Newcastle auctions are held at the Marriot Hotel, Newcastle